Maserati SUV?

There are a lot of sites out there that seem to cover any speculative rendering out there. Hopefully, you will agree with me that this isn’t one of those sites. Please agree.

maserati 4x4 concept

I try to pick mine wisely, especially when I see something as bold as this Maserati SUV. The 3D rendering seen here was done by a student from my understanding. My message to Maserati: “Hire this kid quick because he’s on to something!”

maserati 4x4 concept side

Explore posts in the same categories: Rumor Mill

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

7 Comments on “Maserati SUV?”

  1. Marzouq Says:

    They shouldn’t … really.. no

  2. triple-a Says:

    i agree with marzouq

  3. el wehbi Says:

    From a design perspective I think it is quite different. I agree that Maserati should think twice about joining the SUV market but there are some design elements here which are quite nice and could be applicable to future models, although only a few elements are applicable and not the design theme as a whole.

  4. bu ziad Says:

    loks like sh*&%#*((&$@!!

  5. el wehbi Says:

    Quite the controversy it seems!

    So I guess the majority of people would not appreciate this rendering then… well lucky for Maserati it’s only a design study lol

  6. HAMAD Says:

    3ad et9adgoon !! I LIKE IT !!

    ta3jebny strange/out o space eldesigns !! *chinha sheryeb LOL *

    sorry all … BUT I LIKE IT 😉
    el wehbi .. i think u like it too 😉

    • el wehbi Says:

      I do think there are a few interesting design elements which can be brought to life. For example, the rear overhang leading to the curved rear tail lights. It reminds me of a warped / melted 2004 Maserati Coupe rear end (don’t know why).


Leave a Reply

