REMINDER: Please submit your top 5-car garage picks

Hi everyone,

A few articles back, I posted my top 5-car garage picks based on the following categories:

  1. Supercar
  2. Track Car
  3. Classic Car
  4. Daily Driver
  5. SUV (4×4)

I was hoping many of you would submit your picks so I could possibly do a future write-up (if there is enough info) on some of the trends I found. Forward to friends and co-workers if you think they would be interested. Want to gather as much info as possible. CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR PICKS IN THE COMMENT SECTION OF THE ARTICLE.

Explore posts in the same categories: Rants

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on “REMINDER: Please submit your top 5-car garage picks”

  1. Mohammed Says:

    1) Mercedes-Benz SLR Mclaren 722
    2) Ferrari 355
    3) Aston Martin DB5
    4) Aston Martin DBS
    5) Range Rover Autobiography Supercharged 2010

  2. Kuwaity Says:

    Super car: Carrera GT

    Track car: A Radical car (preferably British with Japanese engine!)

    Classic Car: Honda NSX

    DD: VW Phaeton

    SUV: Nissan Patrol (I don’t like SUVs, but at least I pick up a functional one)

    I’m just trying to be a real man in a real world, no dreams, all should be within my reach…at least I should own some of them.
    Also I should not forget to add the S2000, Elise, Tesla and some motorbikes next to the listed above or I will not be happy at all.

  3. el wehbi Says:

    Mohammed: Expensive taste! Was hoping you would have broken up your picks into the categories I listed. Unless you want a DBS as your daily driver lol

    Kuwaity: Real man in a real world with no dreams… I hope this post didn’t depress you lol

  4. Mohammed Says:

    daily driver in style, wouldnt mind to drive a DBS as a daily. Those are in order only numbered rather than categorized

  5. Salem Says:

    1. Zonda Cinque
    2. Lotus 2 eleven GT4
    3. Lamborghini Miura
    4. Porsche gt3 (well i know its not the best dd but i just had to have it… and i also have an suv to choose so…)
    5. Toyota Landcruizer


Leave a Reply

