Now that’s what I call Photoshop skills!

What you’re looking at isn’t the real thing. I swear!

The artist has a sickening skill because it took me a few minutes to realize it was a rendering.

The details are insane! The reflection of individuals and lighting on the car are also fantastic.

The shiny carbon fiber bits in the interior add a nice touch.

I’m blown away to be honest! You?

[Source: 5post.com]

Explore posts in the same categories: Automotive, Concepts

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “Now that’s what I call Photoshop skills!”

  1. Marzouq Says:

    It looks good but I think it needs to look more aggressive then that! I expect a monster from BMW!

  2. Mohammed Says:

    It looks fine,but I’m disappointed with the interior. There are no too many changes and it doesn’t look as a luxury car. BMW your losing it!!!

  3. el wehbi Says:

    Well, again this is an artist’s rendering and not the official imagery. With BMWs though, the interior won’t differ drastically from the regular 5 series (besides seats, trim, steering wheel and other small touches), but the character of the car will be completely different. I’m sure it will be a joy to drive!


Leave a Reply

