What my McLaren MP4-12C would look like?

I had some free time and decided to kill it with a little virtual trip to the McLaren MP4-12C configurator. With all honesty, if I really was buying a McLaren, I’m not sure if I would configure it the same way again. But still, this particular configuration suited my mood just perfectly!

Hit the jump to view more pics of my imaginary McLaren MP4-12C.

Even after I was done creating my car and choosing my options, McLaren’s configurator lets you publish a PDF document (below) which highlights all of your options and packages. How cool!!!!

What would yours look like?

[Source: McLaren Automotive]

Explore posts in the same categories: Design, Rants

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “What my McLaren MP4-12C would look like?”

  1. Khaled Says:

    Not bad, finally, an affordable and modern McLaren, who needs to buy a house!?

  2. el wehbi Says:

    An “affordable” McLaren… LOL


Leave a Reply

