Lagonda born again

So it went from this…

To this…

The rebirth of the Lagonda name is go, go, go. Granted, the SUV model you see above is strictly a concept; however, future Lagonda models will be super-luxury four-wheel-drive SUVs aimed at markets like Russia and China (I’m sure the Middle East as well).

Enjoyed the first photo comparison… here’s more for you. From this…

To this…

And from this…

To this…

[Source: Autocar]

Explore posts in the same categories: Automotive, Concepts

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

5 Comments on “Lagonda born again”

  1. Bol3ethem Says:

    I respect the Aston Martin … but i hate the new lagonda, and i would easily choose the old one over the new one.

    Thanks for sharing 😉

    • el wehbi Says:

      My pleasure 🙂

      I also agree, I loved the older one… I’m not so sure about this new SUV direction they’re deciding to take… but I guess I will wait to see the production model before I give my final judgement.

  2. Bol3ethem Says:

    Ur totally true about the judgment thing 🙂

  3. Marzouq Says:

    Lagonda! What a name!


  4. I just love the interior designing of the Lagonda, which has come incorporated with lofty leather seats, many standard advanced convenient options.


Leave a Reply

